A challenge to Trump voters

I am adapting this from a Facebook post. I want this to be on record.

Something I think needs to made clear now and will probably be something I bring up on the day: As of the swearing in of Trump in January, I want all of my Trump voting friends to agree that everything that happens after that is directly the responsibility of the Republican government they have elected. I do not want to hear about how it’s some Democrat/welfare mother/Muslim/Obama etc. These are the people you wanted to run the country, now you have to accept whatever happens next.

 

This shouldn’t be a problem if you really do think he’s the man for the job.

Feel free to share this and collect your own Trump voters pledges. 59,791,135 voted for him according to the NY times, so a million shouldn’t be a problem. Pledges can be on Facebook or whatever you use.

 

 

Leave a Reply

